Facebook Pixel
توصيل مجاني لكل طلب 500+ ريال 🚗

Reward Policy

Reward Policy

Bytes EXCHANGE RATES

The value of Bytes is determined by an exchange rate of both currency spent on products to Bytes, and an exchange rate of Bytes earned to currency for spending on future purchases.

REDEEM Bytes

You can redeem your Bytes at checkout. If you have accumulated enough Bytes to redeem them you will have the option of using Bytes as one of the payment methods. The option to use Bytes, as well as your balance and the monetary equivalent this balance, will be shown to you in the Payment Method area of the checkout. Redeemable Bytes can be used in conjunction with other payment methods such as credit cards, gift cards and more.

Bytes MINIMUMS AND MAXIMUMS

Bytes may be capped at a minimum value required for redemption. If this option is selected you will not be able to use your Bytes until you accrue a minimum number of Bytes, at which they will become available for redemption.
Bytes may also be capped at the maximum value of Bytes which can be accrued. If this option is selected you will need to redeem your accrued Bytes before you are able to earn more Bytes.

MANAGE YOUR Bytes

You have the ability to view and manage your Bytes through your Customer Account. From your account you will be able to view your total Bytes (and currency equivalent), minimum needed to redeem, whether you have reached the maximum Bytes limit and a cumulative history of Bytes acquired, redeemed and lost. The history record will retain and display historical rates and currency for informational purposes. The history will also show you comprehensive informational messages regarding Bytes, including expiration notifications.

Bytes EXPIRATION

Bytes can be set to expire. Points will expire in the order form which they were first earned.

Note:
  • Points can be used as store credit in our system only. Redeeming to cash is not allowed.
  • You can sign up to receive email notifications each time your balance changes when you either earn, redeem or lose Bytes, as well as point expiration notifications. This option is found in the Bytes section of the My Account area.